Friday, August 11, 2006

SCEE Announce SingStar: Legends.

Sony Computer Entertainment Europe has today announced a new addition to the ever-expanding SingStar franchise. SingStar: Legends, which will be released in November 2006, looks set to bring a wealth of legendary talent and songs to gamers .

So far, the preliminary line-up looks like this:
  • Elton John - Rocket Man
  • The Beach Boys - Surfin' USA
  • The Police - Roxanne
  • Johnny Cash - Ring Of Fire
  • The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back
  • Tina Turner - What's Love Got To Do With It?
  • John Lennon - Imagine
  • Nirvana - Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • Ben E King - Stand By Me
  • David Bowie - Life on Mars?
  • The Righteous Brothers - Unchained Melody

We'll have more news shortly...

No comments: